We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The Venice by Vivaldi
Cor de Noies del Orfeó Català



Cor de Noies de l’Orfeó Català (Pere Lluís Biosca, conductor)
Isabel Monar, soprano 1 (*)Neus Llorens, soprano 2
Oriol Rosés, countertenor
Vespres d’Arnadí (Dani Espasa, director)
Manel Valdivieso, conductor

(*) Isabel Monar, replaces the originally scheduled soprano Laia Frigolé


A. Vivaldi: Gloria, RV589
and works by Marcello, Lotti and Albinoni

Download the program
PDF document (598KB)


Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 23 July 2015
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 15 a 20 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).