Beethoven's Eighth
—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Mariona Camats, cello
Cor de Noies de l’Orfeó Català (Buia Reixach i Feixes, directora)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès 
Andrés Salado, conductor


W. A. Mozart: opening of The wedding of Figaro
F. J. Haydn: Cello Concerto no. 1, in C major
F. Cruixent: La victòria de la dona lluna. Commissioned by the Palau de la Música Catalana on texts by Jaume C. Pons Alorda in the program Barcelona Creació Sonora (absolute premiere)
L. van Beethoven: Symphony no. 8, in F major, op. 93

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 25 September 2021
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:75 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from: