Coronation Mass by Mozart
Orfeó Català


Pablo Larraz


Ulrike Haller, soprano
Eulàlia Fantova, alto
Carles Prat Vives, tenor
Daniel Morales, bass
Juan de la Rubia, organ
Orfeó Català
(Simon Halsey, artistic director)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Pablo Larraz, conductor


G. F. HÄNDEL: Zadok the priest HWV 258 
W. A. Mozart: Ave Verum
G. F. HÄNDEL: The King shall rejoice HWV 260
W. A. Mozart: Coronation Mass KV317  

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 11 April 2021
    12:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:30 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays and Sundays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.