Iveta Apkalna & Cor de Noies de l’Orfeó Català
—Bach, Mendelssohn and Liszt




Iveta Apkalna,organ
Cor de Noies de l’Orfeó Català

Buia Reixach i Feixes, conductor


P. Dukas: Fanfare pour précéder "La Péri" (Transcription for organ by M. Machella)
F. Liszt: Legende Nr. 1 - Die Vogelpredigt des Hl. Franziskus (Transcription for organ by G. Berger)
F. Mendelssohn: Hebe deine Augen auf from the Elíes oratorio (choir a cappella)
F. Mendelssohn: Motets "Veni Domine" and "Laudate Pueri"  (organ and choir)
J. S. Bach: Fantasia in G, BWV 572 (Organ Solo)
P. Vasks: Hymnus (dedicated to I. Apkalna)

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 14 February 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 9.30 am to 2 pm and from 4 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.