Les Siècles & Roth
Ravel & Saint-Saëns



Notice (11/03/21): We inform you that this concert has changed its schedule. Tickets purchased for 8pm become valid for the new session which will finally be held at 8.30pm.

On the other hand, the orchestra will offer another concert, in a new session available, the same afternoon at 6 p.m. If you prefer this new schedule, please let us know at the box office as soon as possible and we will be able to offer you a change of session.



Juan de la Rubia, organ
Orfeó Català
(Simon Halsey, artístic director - Pablo Larraz, conductor)
Les Siècles
François-Xavier Roth, conductor


M. Ravel: Suite no. 2 by Daphnis et Chloé
C. Saint-Saëns: Symphony no. 3 for organ 

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 19 April 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 19 April 2021
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 80 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays and Sundays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.