We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Orfeó Català & Simon Halsey


Orfeó Català platea


Orfeó Català
Pau Casan,  
Pablo Larraz, assistant conductor
Simon Halsey,


F. Schubert:Lebenslust | An die Sonne | Der Tanz
E. Elgar: From the Bavarian Highlands, op. 27
P. Casals: O vos omnes | Nigra Sum      
E. Toldrà:A l’ombra del lledoner | Maig | Festeig
A. Guinovart:Suite popular catalana
Ll. Millet:El cant de la Senyera  

Download the program
PDF document (653KB)

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 21 October 2018
    12:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 25 €
Approximate:80 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).