Piano Concerto no. 21 by Mozart
—Fazil Say & Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Fazil Say, piano
Cor Mitjans de l’Orfeó Català (Glòria Fernández, directora)
Cor Infantil Palau Vincles (Mariona Fernández, directora)
Cor Juvenil Palau Vincles
(Glòria Fernández, directora)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Josep Gil, conductor


M. Timón: Requiem for a planet work commissioned by the Palau de la Música Catalana on texts by Greta Thunberg (absolute premiere)
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 21
F. Say: Alla Turca Jazz
F. Mendelssohn: Symphony no. 3, “Scottish”

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 5 February 2022
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 18 a 68 €
Approximate:110 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017