Tubular Bells of Mike Oldfield with Maggie Reilly
—50th anniversary of a contemporary classic



With the participation of Maggie Reilly

Opus One:
Xavier Alern, idea, direction and transcription. Electric bass, electric, classical and acoustic guitars, mandolin
Albert Martínez, electric and acoustic guitars, electric bass
Marcos Sánchez, electric, acoustic and classical guitars
Carlos Cruz, electric and acoustic guitars
Santiago Galán, piano, keyboards
Pito Costa, keyboards
Marc Mateu, keyboards
Joan Torras, percussion, drums, tubular bells
Olaia Brugada, voice, octavín, recorders
Silvia Segura, voice, electric bass
Xavi Lite, Master of Ceremonies, Caveman


M. Oldfield: Tubular Bells
50th Anniversary of Mike Olfield's Tubular Bells in 1973

Information and tickets

Production sessions

  • 13 June 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:30 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).